Mollywood News

Home | Mollywood News

Solo Malayalam song OUT NOW!

August 22, 2017

Check out the songs of upcoming Malayalam movie "Solo", directed by Bejoy Nambiar. The movie features Dulquer Salmaan and Deepti Sati in the lead roles. Solo Malayalam songs: ...

'Velipadinte Pusthakam' official poster

August 14, 2017

Check out the offical poster of upcoming Malayalam movie "Velipadinte Pusthakam", directed by Lal Jose. The movie features Mohan Lal, Anna Reshma Rajan, Anoop Menon, Salim Kumar, Priyanka Nair and others. ...

"Solo" Malayalam Movie Teaser

August 12, 2017

Check out the teaser of upcoming Malayalam movie "Solo", directed by Bejoy Nambiar. The movie features Dulquer Salmaan and Neha Sharma in the lead roles. ...

Dulquer Salmaan's 'Parava' movie Poster

August 09, 2017

Check out the poster of Dulquer Salmaan's upcoming Malayalam movie "Parava", directed by Soubin Shahir. The movie features Shane Nigam, Arjun Ashokan and Zinil Zainudeen in the lead roles with cameo appearance of Dulquer Salmaan. ...

Fahadh Fazil Birthday Celebrations

August 08, 2017

Producer R D Raja of 24AM Studios visited Fahadh Fazil in the sets of "Trance" produced by Premam producer Anwar Rashid , and celeberated the Birthday of Fahadh Fazil. [usercontrol: ~/user controls/gallery.ascx ImageUrl=/img/cinema/Fazil-08-08-17]...

Actor Dulquer Salman's Daughter Maryam First Look

August 01, 2017

Check out the photo of Actor Dulquer Salman and Amaal Sufiya's daughter Maryam ...

Vikram Vedha 15 days Malayalam Poster

July 31, 2017

Vikram Vedha which has a big release with about 101 screens in Kerala, the film also has Malayalam actor Hareesh Peradi in a pivotal role. Vikram Vedha has a good and positive responce in Kerala, the makers has released the 15 days poster of the movie, directed by Pushkar and Gayathri. The movie features R. Madhavan and Vijay Sethupathi in the le...

"Pranavaakaaram" Song Video From "E" Malayalam Movie

July 28, 2017

Watch " Pranavaakaaram " song video from ' E ', an upcoming Malayalam Paranormal Thriller starring Gautami Tadimalla, Ashiq Ameer, Balaji Jayaraman, Dale David, Kalyani, among others. Directed by Kukku Surendran, Written by Rohan Bajaj & K Harikumar, Music by Rahul Raj, Produced by Amin Surani and Sangeeth Sivan. Song: Pranavaakaaram Mus...